Contact Us:

Elementary Office: (305) 523 - 8390
Middle  School / High School: (305) 995-1929
Attendance: (305) 995-1929 or email Tcsimmons@dadeschools.net
Magnet Office: (305) 995-1929 or email iprep@dadeschools.net


Administration: 
Principal  Pre K -12th Grade - Mr. Alberto M. Carvalho (305) 995-1929 or email pr7581@dadeschools.net
Assistant  Principal - Pre K - 5th Grade - Mrs. Aillette Rodriguez-Diaz (305) 523-8390 or email aadiaz@dadeschools.net
Assistant  Principal - 6th -12th Grade - Mrs. Patricia Fleri (305) 995-1929 or email pfleri@dadeschools.net
Activities Director/Magnet Lead Teacher/Internship Advisor - Mrs. Laura Hernandez (305) 995-1929  or email lchernandez@dadeschool.net 
Test Chair- 6th -12th Grade - Mrs. Molly Villucci (305) 995-1929  or  mvillucci@dadeschools.net
Counselor - Pre K - 5th Grade - Ms. Robin Koogle (305) 523-8390 or email rkoogle@dadeschools.net
Counselor - 6th -12th Grade - Ms. Trish Pedroso (305) 995-1929 or email bpedroso@dadeschools.net